100wc Ryan

“Tuck, tuck, tuck” was the noise of water that was coming from the drainpipe. Wait, no it was a little cute spider! We looked at each other eye to eye and I got frightened! The spider was moving closer as I was moving farther. I ran full speed from 0 miles per hour to 1,000,000 miles per hour! The spider somehow was going 10,000,000 miles per hour!  It was chasing me down and climbed up the drainpipe and I watched as I came down the drainpipe. We looked at ech other eye to eye again. Whoosh, as everything disappeared! I disappeared

2 thoughts on “100wc Ryan

  1. Hi Ryan,
    I enjoyed your entertaining story of your duel with the spider. The description of your speed compared to its gave me a great image of you both moving incredibly fast. The cliffhanger ending is also exciting – I’d love to know what happens next.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *