100 WORD CHALLENGE

 

It was a dark and scary night in the neighborhood. Strange noises sounded just outside my hearing never able pin it down and with Shadows flickering hear and there, made it a very, very unpleasant night as I rode my bike through the dark of the 900 block of Willow. As I walked up to my front door I heard a sound from the side of my house. As I walked around the corner I saw a huge 3 by 3 drainpipe. As I approached it, Pennywise came down the drainpipe. Bursting from its confinements with a maniac grin on his face …………………………………………………..   …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

 

One thought on “100 WORD CHALLENGE

  1. Kia ora Elijah. Great opening line – it drew me in and got my attention! Sounds like a very scary night indeed. Keep up the super writing Elijah!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *