100wc Michelle

I was going to go outside before I looked at the clock but I didn’t.When I went outside I saw a red snake.It cycled around a pole and then looked at me.And then I realized that when I looked at the clock I saw a snake in the clock.I started to freak!But i had no reason to be scared.Then the snake came into my house. But Then I woke up from that dream.I was wondering why I had that dream.I had no reason to stay awake so I went back to sleep.

One thought on “100wc Michelle

  1. Hi there Michelle! Thank you for taking the time to post on the 100 Word Challenge. I loved the fact that after seeing the snake on the bike, you then saw it in the clock – that is a great idea! Glad that it was a dream but your writing did sound very dream-like in weirdness (in the way dreams are). To make your writing even better next time, remember to check for missed punctuation to ensure the reader knows what you mean and to avoid confusion. A really interesting, different piece and I look forward to reading more of your entries.
    Mrs. T. Wiltshire, UK (100 Word Challenge Team)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *